Once more, the Central Government has announced travel restrictions for a list of countries due to the spread Covid-19 variants. 
The list was announced in the last couple of days and includes South Africa. 
Full detials and the list can be viewed here. 
Share this post:

Leave a comment: 


Get in touch 

Fill in the form below and a member of our team will contact you shortly. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings