As you’ve probably seen and heard, 12 countries and territories have been put on the Government’s green list! 
This means from Monday 17th May 2021, people from England can travel to these destinations for leisure reasons. 
These include Portugal, Gibraltar, and Israel. 
The green list means that anyone returning from these countries will not have to quarantine at the moment. Travellers will still need to take tests before departure and when they get back. 
The Travel Secretary Grant Shapps said the Government was being necessarily cautious. 
There's lots of information online, including from the BBC 
Share this post:

Leave a comment: 


Get in touch 

Fill in the form below and a member of our team will contact you shortly. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings