Celebrity's Millennium ~ Japan Experience 2025 sailing from Korea to Japan  from Manchester 4/5th June 2025 ~ 17/18 Nights Holiday  from only £3249.00 per person  Flights from Manchester / London 2 nights in Seoul ~ 4 Points by Sheraton 4* Hotel B&B 12 nights Celebrity Cruise including drinks package 2 nights in Tokyo 4* Hotel B&B Transfers airport to the hotel / ship / hotel / airport 

Itinerary: 
Depart Manchester or London with either Air France/ KLM/ Finnair indirect flight in economy with full luggage allowance 
On arrival be met and transferred to your Hotel, 4 points by Sheraton or similar, enjoy 2 nights B&B 
City sightseeing tour of Seoul 
Transfer back to the port 
Join Celebrity Millennium for a 12 nights cruise (see below) 
On arrival in Tokyo be met and transferred to the Hotel Grand Nicko or similar 
2 Nights B&B at the Hotel, 
Sightseeing tour of the city 
Return transfer to the airport 
ABTA & ATOL protection 
 
Cruise Ports of Call:  
Sat 07 Jun 2025 
Seoul (Incheon), South Korea 
 
Sun 08 Jun 2025 Cruising 
 
Mon 09 Jun 2025 Jeju Island, South Korea 
 
Tue 10 Jun 2025 Nagasaki, Japan 
 
Wed 11 Jun 2025 Kagoshima, Japan 
 
Thu 12 Jun 2025 Cruising 
 
Fri 13 Jun 2025 Hiroshima, Japan 
 
Sat 14 Jun 2025 Kochi, Japan 
 
Sun 15 Jun 2025 Kyoto (Osaka), Japan 
 
Mon 16 Jun 2025 Kyoto (Osaka), Japan 
 
Tue 17 Jun 2025 Cruising 
 
Wed 18 Jun 2025 Mt Fuji (Shimizu), Japan 
 
Thu 19 Jun 2025 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 
 
Inclusive costs per person based on 2 people sharing Hotel & Cruise cabins 
 
£ 3249 PP Prime Oceanview 
£ 3998 PP Sunset Balcony 
 
Includes: 
Return flights from Manchester/London  
2 nights in Seoul at 4* B&B 
7 night cruise on board Millennium 
Drinks package on board 
All meals aboard the cruise 
Entertainment 
Transfers throughout 
2 Nights in Tokyo 4* B&B 
 
 
 
For further information and to book contact Go on a cruise @ Travelfox on 01347 822541 or email: enquiries@goonacruise.co.uk 
 
All holidays are subject to final confirmation and pricing at the time of booking
 
 
 

Get in touch 

Fill in the form below and a member of our team will contact you shortly. 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings